Login

Oxford Road

Breachwood Green

Herts. 

SG4 8NP 

Tel: 01438 833115

Breachwood Green JMI School

School Calendar

Date From Date To Event
Monday 18 December 2017 Christmas Lunch
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Last Day of Autumn Term
Wednesday 03 January 2018 INSET Day
Thursday 04 January 2018 Start of Spring Term
Monday 08 January 2018 Class 3 Swimming
Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018 HALF TERM
Thursday 29 March 2018 Last Day of Spring Term
Monday 16 April 2018 Start of Summer Term
Monday 28 May 2018 HALF TERM
Monday 04 June 2018 Tuesday 24 July 2018 INSET Day
Tuesday 24 July 2018 Last Day of Summer Term
Wednesday 25 July 2018 Friday 27 July 2018 OCCASSIONAL DAY (School Closed)
enfrdeitptrues

newsletter link

Upcoming Events

18 December
Christmas Lunch
19 December
Last Day of Autumn Term
03 January
INSET Day
04 January
Start of Spring Term
08 January
Class 3 Swimming