Login

Oxford Road

Breachwood Green

Herts. 

SG4 8NP 

Tel: 01438 833115

Breachwood Green JMI School

Term Dates

 Academic year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days
 Wed 30th Aug

Children start on
Wed 6th Sept
 23rd Oct-27th Oct Tues 19th Dec Wed 30th Aug^
Thurs 31st Aug^
Fri 1st Sept^
Mon 4th Sept*
Tues 5th Sept*
Mon 30th Oct*
 
Spring Term 2018
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days
Wed 3rd Jan 

Children start on
Thurs 4th Jan
12th Feb-16th Feb Thurs 29th Mar  Wed 3rd Jan*
 
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days
Mon 16th Apr 28th May-1st June Fri 27th July

Children finish on
Tues 24th July
 Mon 4th June*
Wed 25th July^
Thurs 26th July^
Fri 27th July^

 

 Academic year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days
 Mon 3rd Sept

Children start on
Wed 5th Sept
 29th Oct - 2nd Nov Fri 21st Dec Mon 3rd Sept*
Tues 4th Sept*
 
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days
Mon 7th Jan 

Children start on
Tues 8th Jan
18th Feb - 22nd Feb Fri 5th Apr  Mon 7th Jan*
 
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts  Half Term Term Ends Occasional^
and Inset* Days

Tues 23rd Apr

Children start on
Wed 24th Apr

27th May-31st May

Wed 24th July

Children finish on
Tues 23rd July

 Mon 23rd April*
Mon 3rd June*


2018-2019 Occasional Days to be confirmed.

enfrdeitptrues

newsletter link